Sheriff's Office

Henry County, Indiana

127 N 12th Street, New Castle, Indiana, 47362

 

ID # Name Division Email Phone
33-1 Sheriff Richad A McCorkle
Administrative rmccorkle@emgsvcs.net 765-521-7032
33-2 Major Jay Davis Administrative jdavis@emgsvcs.net 765-521-7032
33-3 Captain Nate Kovacs Road nkovacs@emgsvcs.net 765-529-4901
33-4 Detective Captain Ed Manning Detective emanning@emgsvcs.net 765-529-5669
33-5 Sgt Gary Wilson / K9 - Gator Road / K9 gwilson@emgsvcs.net 765-529-4901
33-6 Sgt James Goodwin / K9 - Cain PACE / K9 jgoodwin@emgsvcs.net 765-529-4901
33-7 Sgt Josh Smith Road jsmith@emgsvcs.net 765-529-4901
33-8 Sgt Landon Dean Road / Reserve Unit Coordinator ldean@emgsvcs.net 765-529-4901
33-9 Deputy Jason Williams / K9 - Rico Detective / K9 jwilliams@emgsvcs.net 765-529-5669
33-10 Detective Sgt Tony Darling Detective tdarling@emgsvcs.net 765-529-5669
33-11 Detective Sgt Mark Reece Detective mreece@emgsvcs.net 765-529-5669
33-12      
33-13 Deputy Adam Bradley Road abradley@emgsvcs.net 765-529-4901
33-14 Deputy Todd Keihn Road tkeihn@emgsvcs.net 765-529-4901
33-15 Deputy John Guy Road jguy@emgsvcs.net 765-529-4901
33-16 Deputy Jared Millikan Road jmillikan@emgsvcs.net 765-529-4901
33-17 Deputy James Sons Road jsons@emgsvcs.net 765-529-4901
33-18 Deputy David Kindred Road dkindred@emgsvcs.net 765-529-4901
33-19 Sgt Derek Hall / K9 - Chaos Road / K9 dhall@emgsvcs.net 765-529-4901
33-20 Deputy Jordan Pruett Detective jpruett@emgsvcs.net 765-529-5669
33-21 Deputy Robert Moore Road rmoore@emgsvcs.net 765-529-4901
33-22 Deputy Derek Bertrand Road dbertrand@emgsvcs.net 765-529-4901
33-23 Deputy Matt Pierce Detective mpierce@emgsvcs.net 765-529-5669
33-24 Deputy Michael Rossiter Road mrossiter@emgsvcs.net 765-529-4901
33-25 Deputy Ashley Willhelm Road awillhelm@emgsvcs.net 765-529-4901
33-26 Deputy Byron Patrick Road bpatrick@emgsvcs.net 765-529-4901
33-27 Deputy Travis King Road tking@emgsvcs.net 765-529-4901
33-28 Deputy Ryan Burns Road 765-529-4901
33-29 Deputy Blake Thrasher Road bthrasher@emgsvcs.net 765-529-4901

This website designed and maintained by employees of the Henry County IT Department